Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of volunteers from the business community and representatives from our founding cities.


Second row:  Denis Laplante, urb.; Chantal Allinger, DMV; Geneviève Desrochers, Eng.; Fanie Noël, MBA; Mathieu-Michel René, CPA-CMA, MBA; 

First row :  Sylvie Gervais, Wendy Chavez Lawyer; Cynthia Bélanger, MBA;Catherine Dufour, Notary; Marie-Josée Salvail, Eng.M.Eng., Mylène Pellerin


Geneviève Desrochers, Eng., President and Founder


Chantal Allinger, DMV, Vice-President


Wendy Chavez, Lawyer, Administrator


Catherine Dufour, Notary, Administrator


Sylvie Gervais, Administrator


Caroline Lavallée, Administrator


Éric Bédard, MBA, Inspecteur, Division protection du citoyen, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu 


Janie Harbec, avocate


Fanie Noël, MBA, Administrator


Marie-Josée Salvail, Eng. M. Eng., Administrator (City of Boucherville)


Denis Laplante, Urb., Administrator (City of Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville)


Mathieu-Michel René, CPA-CMA, MBA, Administrator (City of Longueuil)